Craig Ballard
President
Phone: 859.544.0001
Email: cballard@airmechsales.com
Shane Gentry
Outside Sales - Lexington
Phone: 859.554.0002
Email: sgentry@airmechsales.com
Dima Ballard
Outside Sales - Lexington
Phone: 859.554.0378
Email: dballard@airmechsales.com
Josh Hamlett
Outside Sales - Lexington
Phone: 859.554.0390
Email: jhamlett@airmechsales.com
Blake Young
Outside Sales - Lexington
Phone: 859.554.0396
Email: byoung@airmechsales.com
Will Begley
Customer Support - Lexington
Phone: 859.254.0950
Email: wbegley@airmechsales.com
Robert Saunders
Inside Sales Manager
Phone: 859.554.0005
Email: rsaunders@airmechsales.com
Earl Raglin
Estimating Coordinator
Phone: 859.554.0017
Email: eraglin@airmechsales.com
Dan Bridges
Estimating
Phone: 859.554.0184
Email: dbridges@airmechsales.com
Jay Richardson
Estimating
Phone: 859.554.0004
Email: jrichardson@airmechsales.com
Matt Holland
Warehouse Manager
Phone: 859.397.8580
Email: mholland@airmechsales.com
Jeremy Benton
Delivery Manager
Phone: 859.551.0979
Email: jbenton@airmechsales.com
Nakada Jennings
Controller
Phone: 859.554.0378
Email: njennings@airmechsales.com
Jamie Lawson
Outside Sales - Louisville
Phone: 502.907.1712
Email: jlawson@airmechsales.com
Eric Chapman
Outside Sales - Louisville
Phone: 502.907.1713
Email: echapman@airmechsales.com
Hailey Hailstead
Outside Sales - Louisville
Phone: 502.907.2159
Email: hhailstead@airmechsales.com
Ron Houser
Outside Sales - Louisville
Phone: 502.632.7709
Email: rhouser@airmechsales.com
John Frank
Outside Sales - Distributor Sales
Phone: 502.907.1715
Email: jfrank@airmechsales.com
Mychell Lawson
Customer Support - Louisville
Phone: 502.907.1716
Email: mlawson@airmechsales.com